Our laboratory will be operating as normal over the majority of the festive period, there are however some special opening hours in place.

Season’s Greetings to all of our customers, and we look forward to working with you further in 2013.

Monday 24th December  – 8.30am – 12.30pmStraight Foward Drug Testing Logo

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 8.30 am – 5pm

Friday 28th December – 8.30am – 5pm

Saturday 29th December 8.30am – 12.30pm

Sunday 30th December  – Closed

Monday 31st December – 8.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – normal business hours resume from 8.30am